Slide background

Call us today to

set up an appointment!

bg-rocky-mountains

Huffman Inspections

Serving Colorado's Front Range

with Independent,

Experienced and

Reliable Services

Home Inspections

During a general home inspection, the primary focus is on the condition and functionality of the numerous components of the home. We perform a thorough examination of the property and will spend the time to educate you about the home.

Learn more…

Commercial Inspections

Commercial inspections are not only performed as a condition of sale, but are regularly called for when a building is being leased, as a requirement for annual maintenance, or for insurance purposes. We will help you to evaluate the building and provide you a timely report.

Learn more…

Specialty Services

For added security, consider one of our specialty inspections targeting Radon Gas, Stucco & Stone, Home Education and Thermal Imaging. We also provide Home Maintenance, Home Theater, Smart Home Features, Operation and Systems support for any homeowner.

Learn more…

What others say about us

This is my 3rd time to use Huffman for inspections, and I am always grateful for the attention to detail in the review and excellence in documentation. I have purchased all 3 properties based on the inspection reports, even when there was a need for repairs, because I believe I know what I am getting. No surprises! Interestingly enough, on this last property we considered not doing an inspection because the builder was giving a 2-year warranty. Fortunately, we decided to do the inspection, and the builder agreed to do all the repairs and maintenance on the inspection report. A small price to pay now, and will save us a lot of money and heartache by discovering something much later. THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!

Anita C. - 4/26/16Colorado Springs, CO

Huffman Inspections did an inspection for one of my real estate buyers. I really like them and the thoroughness of the inspections, so I requested them specifically for my own purchase.  They will be at the top of the list of inspectors I provide to my clients.

Kelly P. - 8/19/2017Denver, CO

I am extremely happy with the inspection. Aaron took the time to show me all the things he spotted, explain how to maintain certain equipment, what to do when, etc. I can’t find anything he could have done better – really pleased with the service.

Thiago P. - 3/28/17Aurora, CO

We got 2931 W Short Place inspected on Sat April 1st. The inspector gave us his card but don’t have it with me to refer to. He was great. He even gave us a quick lesson on what to look for in a roof when I asked. The home we were considering did not pass but just going through the inspection with him and his kind courteous manner made all difference. I would give him an A plus on all counts. Thank you and I’ll be calling you for our next inspection.

ShantellyAce LLC - 4/2/2016Longmont, CO

We feel very secure in purchasing our property after such a thorough inspection. We feel that our questions were answered, that everything got checked, and that we have a clear picture of our new home. We felt this was very important considering our property is almost 100 years old.

Justine & David S. - 2/15/2016Englewood, CO

Aaron Simonye was really great to work with. He took the time to walk me through the process and everything that they found. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs an inspection. The report that was provided to me was very easy to follow and detailed. It made it extremely easy to go over with my seller and request fixes. Thank you!

Mike D. - 11/15/2017Denver, CO

I thought you guys were incredible. I really love the report – It’s so detailed that once I move into the home I have a checklist of projects I need to tackle in order or priority. I appreciate the laymen’s explanations on site as this is not my area of expertise. The report is super easy to read and comprehend and the pictures make all the difference. I can tell you pride yourself in your work. Thank you for helping me!

Alise E. - 3/7/2017Denver, CO

Huffman Inspections was the first company that I called.  I was going to shop for quotes, but had a great feeling about the company after speaking with Pam over the phone.  I decided right then that I didn’t want to work with any other home inspection company.  Aaron Simonye completed the inspection and did a fantastic job!  The Inspection Report was very easy to follow and made me feel good about our home purchase.  Thank you Huffman Inspections!

Joe M - 7/13/2017Castle Rock, CO

I give the Huffman Inspections a 3+ . I am more than just satisfied. Aaron was on time and very professional with his work and appearance. He was very careful with my house. You can tell he takes pride in his work. My inspection was done in a timely manner and it was explained to us on site. We received a complete report and a nice binder to keep it in that included extra informative information on other topics as well as care of your home. I have never seen a report so well prepared. His staff was friendly and on top of things all the time and they kept me informed . I highly recommend Huffman and I will use them again if I ever have the need. Thank you Aaron and Pam for all you’ve done.

Jack R. - 7/19/2017Centennial, CO

From the office staff, through scheduling and inspection, work is professional and thorough.  I get great peace of mind with the good or bad that is found.  I value the reporting through the transaction and a resource to reference back to down the road.  Thanks for everything!

Chris

Chris M - 6/14/18Elizabeth, CO

The great service started with scheduling the inspection with Pam.  She couldn’t have been more accommodating.  Then meeting Aaron was a pleasure.  He was extremely informative and helpful.  I appreciate your quick and thorough turnaround of the report…thank you.  I would highly recommend your firm!

Rob F. - 7/25/17Castle Rock, CO

I appreciated the ease of communicating about the appointment through email and phone and the ease of making payment and accessing the report.  The report was available in a very timely fashion.  I appreciated that Aaron checked out a few things that I had noticed during initial visits to the home.  Aaron was clear and concise in communicating areas of concern or awareness.  Aaron treated the property with care while completing assessments.  I would recommend Huffman Inspections without reservation.

Diane P - 5/9/18Aurora, CO

Aaron and Isaac were great.  Very helpful and very responsive to any questions we had.  I was impressed with their overall knowledge of all the appliance / fireplace / and electronic controls.  I’m very pleased with the detail of this report.

Michael F. - 5/11/18Sedalia, CO

We had a great experience – Aaron and his fellow inspector seemed very knowledgeable and were generous with their time and expertise as we asked questions during the inspection and while they gave us their in-person summary of what they had found. I’d recommend them to anyone looking to buy/needing an inspection of an older home.

Sarah F. - 4/13/18Denver, CO

Was pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. The report was very well laid out and the descriptions and photos were very helpful. Would definitely recommend your company at every opportunity.

Ken S. - 1/4/18Parker, CO

Service was excellent – Report was excellent.    I was not able to participate in the inspection but my wife Peggy did and was very impressed.   I reviewed the report and found it comprehensive and really like the digital picture references.   This isn’t done as a standard from my hometown. Very pleased with Aaron and appreciate your inspection.

Denny & Peggy C. - 8/28/2018Parker, CO

A great report and a professional inspector. Isaac did a very thorough job.

Carol T.- 8/23/2018Aurora, CO

Isaac was excellent.  Arrived on time, was very thorough, took the time to explain his findings and answer all of our questions.  He was very friendly and prompt to respond to our agent’s questions following the report.  Would highly recommend.

David F.- 9/6/2018Denver, CO

Thanks, guys!  It was a really good experience.  Appreciate Aaron and Ron for their availability to answer questions and their eagerness to show us how the house works.  It was a very pleasant and informative experience for both of us.  Thank you!

Jared M. & Kevin H. - 11/12/2018Denver, Co

Aaron and Joe were amazing! They were super thorough and explained everything! Really appreciate the hard work they put out on my behalf! Thanks again!

Sarah H. - 12/6/2018Castle Rock, CO

Let’s get started. Make your appointment with Huffman Inspections today!

© 2017 Huffman Inspections. All rights reserved.  |  Powered by outsource IT